London & Birmingham Architecture

LondonBuilding

My daughter is off on her England adventure with her best friend and sent me this photo via FB. I will have to find out what building that is.

Revision 1/ correction. Thanks to Google + and Will Kennard a DIGITAL MARKETING EXECUTIVE IN LONDON, has solved my mystery and let me know this is the Bullring in Birmingham.

This enormous iconic ‘blobitecture’ was designed by architects Future System as the key building in the redevelopment of the Bullring,

My daughter is on the move, lets see where goes next?

Google, together with  WordPress is Magical

 

 

Image | This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

