This One DID NOT JUST SPEAK TO ME, IT SCREAMED

I was going to call it a night, but alas I needed to do one more Shameless Promotion of a Creative Other : po’E.Tree(s) 

In fact he was …………

patiently awaiting promotion and for things to get better.

First let me say your WordPress site is hard to ignore, I couldn’t.

PoET

 

everything is being modified, designed, stratified, digitized, maximized then minimized, marketed, socialized, manipulated then redistributed, imitated, upgraded, patented, repackaged, reformatted, made over, made up and everyone just gives in, bows down, let’s go, fades out………………see his link for the rest.

http://urbanpoetrees.com/2014/04/14/patiently-awaiting-promotion-and-for-things-to-get-better-2/

Because of you and for you…………I will WordPress my first poem.  I dedicate this to all the poets who inspire and provoke imagination.

As we unroll this secret scroll, you see me and I see you

We dive between the lines, looking to for each new clue

Words scramble into rhymes dancing in our minds

Each searching and seeking and what will they find?

Come into my garden, give me yours and I’ll show you mine

Two poetic souls reaching and connecting with each new line

We have two components to behold, our body and our soul

We write to address our need to express, leaving behind our scrolls

From Me to all the poets.

                                                     This is what I call sharing !

 

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This One DID NOT JUST SPEAK TO ME, IT SCREAMED

  1. Frausto says:

    Thank you so much for reposting. I really appreciate the support as it is completely encouraging.

    Like

Leave a Reply

